Special Delivery!

The pasta maker attachment for my Kitchen Aid Mixer arrived in the mail today! What a great surprise on this really really cold day. I am so excited to try it out. I’m thinking dinner next week for sure. Anyone free Tuesday?

**click on the picture for a better look!

I’m still trying to figure out my organic gluten-free vegan potluck dish for tomorrow evening. Lentils anyone? Either way I’ll have my recipe posted on Sunday. Thanks to all of you who have been checking out this site. I am thrilled to say that in a little over a month Foodventures has over 1000 hits! wow. And you don’t need to wonder if you are missing a post cause you can sign up and get all the latest Foodventures to your inbox! (Check it out in the top right corner under the Howdy, Finale, La Vie.) Stay Warm and have fun! It’s Friday! woot woot!

Eat well

Be Happy

Laugh loudly

xo Lisa

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Special Delivery!”

  1. Melissa says :

    Talk to me about the pasta maker, please!!!!!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The Secret Garden…. « Foodventures & Other Stories - March 3, 2011

Leave a Reply

