5-3-1-1

THIS RECIPE WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

My culinary guide Todd introduced me to the 5-3-1-1. You can use this recipe to make pizza dough/flat bread/baguettes/calzones etc…It’s a very low maintenance recipe and you can add anything to it…all you need is a few simple ingredients, your hands and an hour’s worth of patience.

Ingredients List:

  • 5 cups of flour
  • 3 cups of water
  • 1 tbsp of yeast
  • 1 tbsp of salt
  • This recipe will make about 3 servings worth of dough. It will keep in your fridge for up to a week.

****click on the picture for a more info about how to make your own version of the 5-3-1-1.

For more awesome info on the 5-3-1-1 click here.

I realize that it’s been a while since i have posted anything. I hope that you haven’t starved…. Things have been a little insane with the production I’m on. But I celebrated the show’s Press night last evening and it was a HUGE success. I am now out of lockdown and I promise a lot of fun foodventures are coming your way!

BTW if you don’t own a pizza stone go out and buy one TODAY. You can get them anywhere. I bought mine at Home Sense for 10 dollars. It will make the 5-3-1-1 that much better!

Thanks for reading!

Eat well

Be Happy

Laugh loudly

xo Lisa

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

