First Grill of the Season!

I love BBQing. It is my preferred method to cook food. I have to admit that I suck at cooking chicken on the BBQ, but I think this year will be the year that I will finally become a wizard at all things BBQ. A lot of women seem intimidated by the art of BBQ but hopefully my own silly bbq love will inspire everyone to grill grill grill. So here’s a teaser of what I cooked last night.

****click on the picture for a better look at my First Grill of the Season!

Tonight I am hosting a crew of people for a small evening of food and drink. Lot’s of fun food ideas are dancing around in my head and some of my fav cooks will be over. (Todd, JMurph, Kelly). Todd and I are planning a co-blog and so who knows tonight might be the night. You can read all about it tomorrow.

Eat well

Be Happy

Laugh loudly

xo Lisa

P.S. Check out this awesome event happening in Toronto this week. I’ll be there Tuesday-Friday being fabulous. Come on out and say hello.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

