I Hate Christmas, Christmas Cookies-2011 styles

On December 11th, Foodventures turned 1 year old! Thanks to everyone for the support and for coming back time and time again to check out this blog. Anyway, one of my first post was I hate Christmas, Christmas Cookies and I figured I would do something similar this year. These are my favorite cookies ever. Enjoy!
Ingredients List:
  • 1 cup soft unsalted butter
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla
  • 1/2 cup icing sugar
  • 2 1/2 cups flour
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 3/4 cup of chopped candy canes
  • 3/4 cups chopped lindor white chocolate truffles
  • 3 pieces of bakers dark chocolate melted
**Click on the picture for a step by step look at how to make these delicious Christmas Cookies: Word Press is working out some kinks and the format of the photo descriptions has changed. For the moment you can still access the attachment pages with the descriptions if you click “Permalink” under each image. This will bring you to the old format and you can get the step by step look you love!  Hopefully this will be resolved soon. xo

I’m really happy these days and so grateful for all the incredible things coming my way. I hope that wherever you are life is treating you well.

Eat Well

Be Happy

Laugh Loudly

xo Lisa

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “I Hate Christmas, Christmas Cookies-2011 styles”

  1. The Rowdy Chowgirl says :

    Mmm! Anything with Lindor white chocolate truffles in it has got to be delicious!

Leave a Reply

