Say it ain’t so…

Today I discovered that my favourite dish on the FRESH menu will not appear on the new menu being launched tomorrow!  Thank goodness I got to stuff my face with deliciousness one last time. The Jerusalem Bowl is a tasty combo of  flax hummus, grilled spinach, tomato, cucumber, parsley, red onion, sunflower sprouts, olive oil, tamari, mixed herbs, lemon & chili powder on a bed of basmati rice. I’m sure I’ll find something equally as good on the new menu but change is hard…

 

Jerusalem Bowl

Jerusalem Bowl

 

BTW: If you have never eaten a meal at FRESH-get off your ass and do it. I have never been disappointed-other fav’s include the quinoa puffed onion rings, the black bean burrito and the energy bowl. I am also addicted to the liver flush elixir and the miso gravy!

 

Eat Well

Be Happy

Laugh Loudly

xo Lisa

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

